My Japanese kid students


For me sometime I have surprised when get contact from old student who went back to Japan long time ago.Oh ! my student will come back I am very glad to see her.She used to learn with me when she was young 4-5 years old and like swimming happy to do swimming.Her parent are very nice.She come this time with parent and 1 brother 5 years old and her brother come to start swimming lesson on this Thailand 10 days trip.Sora little boy have never learned swimming before but he can learn very fast although sometimes said cold..cold….I teach him to do first basic Survival swimming to move to float and swim safety.

About Teachar Danai

International sports teacher,speak English,Japanese,Thai
This entry was posted in Aoi, My student, Sora. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

